Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad

Department of Physics

No. of Students progressing to Higher Education during the Year 2020/2021

Sr.	Name of the student enrolling into	Programme	Name of Institution	Name of
No.	higher education	graduated	joined	Programme
		from		admitted to
01	Mr kakde Abhishek Ashok	B.Sc	Dr Bamu	M.Sc. Physics
			Aurangabad	
02	Mr.Pophale Samadhan Satish	B.Sc	Dr Bamu	M.Sc .Physics
			Aurangabad	
03	Mr Waghmare Sanket Dilip	B.Sc.	Dr Bamu	M.Sc. Computer
			Aurangabad	science
04	Mr. Yadav Sandip Ramprit	B.Sc.	Dr Bamu	M.Sc. Maths
			Aurangabad	
05	Miss .Bayas Priti Umeshsing	B.Sc	Dr Bamu	M.Sc. Maths
			Aurangabad	
06	Mr. Suradkar Karan Vijay	B.Sc	Dr Bamu	M.Sc. Maths
			Aurangabad	
07	Miss. Dhawale Pranjal Pralhad	B.Sc	Deogiri College	M.Sc. Botany
08	Mr. Makriye Viraj Ashok	B.Sc	Deogiri College	M.Sc. Maths
09	Miss Kharat Gayatri Ramesh	B.Sc	Deogiri College of	MBA
			Engineering and	
			Management	
			Studies	
10	Mr. Mate Avinash Sanjay	B.Sc	ASMA Institute of	MBA(HR)
			Management Pune	

Mrs. Manisha Ghogare

Head Dept of Physics.