## Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya Aurangabad. Students Grievance Redressal Committee- 2023-2024

As per the rules and regulations addressed by the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad / UGC, for student or other stake holders in a Institution, "Students Grievance Redressal Committee" of Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya Aurangabad, has been constituted with following Staff in different positions to enquire the nature and extent of grievance.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Anand Chaudhary	Principal ( Chairman)
2	Mr. Bilal Qureshi	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Manisha Ghogare	IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr. Balaji Madje	Member
5	Smt. Seema Wadte	Member
5	Mr. Shailesh Chavan	Member
7	Smt. Talat Moneza	Member

## Objectives

- To formulate the policy to investigate and review complaints or grievances of students and faculties.
- To create awareness of availability of members for students and faculties to report grievances.
- To investigate the cause of grievances.
- To ensure effectual solution depending upon the gravity.
- Encouraging the Students to express their grievances / problems freely and frankly, without any fear of being victimized.

## **Functions:-**

The cases are attended promptly on receipt of written grievances from the students. The Committee formally meets to review all cases, prepares a statistical reports about the number of cases received, attended to and the number of pending cases, if any, which require direction and guidance from the higher authorities.

The Committee is requested to Contribute effectively to dispose the grievances at the earliest. A registry to register the compliant is established and kept in the Principal office. On

receipt of the Compliant, the coordinator of committee will call a meet with information to the complainant on their day of Convenience. An aggrieved Student or Parent may appear in person to present his/her case.

Notice is displayed in campus as, Any student who wishes to file a grievance can contact the Student Grievance Redressal Cell in college office.

During academic year 2023-24 no complaint is file.

## Name

Mn. Manisha Ghogare

2. Mrs. Seema Wadte

3. Dr. B. R. Madje

4. Shin. S. K. Chovan 5) B. A. Sweshi Talat Moneza

nnu

:: F

rine

artn

Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar